Contact a Member of the ICTA Executive Board 
  • President: Heather Danek
  • Past President: Dana Trunnell
  • First Vice President: Sunny Serres
  • Second Vice President: Tim Connors
  • Executive Vice-President: Adam Jenkins
  • Executive Director: Ed Schwarz
  • Treasurer: Ken Carter
  • Secretary: Kanoa Mulling
  • Communications: Rocky Roque
  • Secondary Education: Andrea Gustafson
  • Higher Education: Brian Bohr
  • Student Representative: Lavontae Morrow
If you want to contact a Board Member, send your request to the ICTA Central Office at the address or phone number below, or send an email to

Illinois Communication and Theatre Association

C/O Edward Schwarz

Prairie State College

202 S. Halsted St.

Chicago Heights, IL 60411


Joining us gives permission to share any photos or video taken at conference or shared by other members. We need to advocate for ourselves and our students' futures in Illinois in the areas of communication and theatre. If you wish to not have a photo published on the web, please contact